Delete this note?
This action cannot be undone. The note will be permanently removed from this device and your synced storage.
Keyboard shortcuts
New note
CtrlN
Save
CtrlS
Delete
Ctrl⇧D
Command palette
CtrlK
Bold
CtrlB
Italic
CtrlI
Link
CtrlL
Toggle theme
CtrlJ